facebook_linklinkedingoodle plusyoutube
Hyundai Gatineau

Hyundai Gatineau

Toll-free:  1-855-556-1425  Contact us

About Hyundai Gatineau

On our website you will find a wide selection of new and pre-owned cars, trucks, SUVs and minivans.

Feel free to contact us by phone or email. We also invite you to come in and visit our Hyundai Gatineau showroom for a unique shopping experience. Our friendly and courteous staff will take pleasure in welcoming you and showing you around our showroom as well as arranging a test drive of the vehicle of your choice.

The Hyundai Gatineau Team

Sales

Pierre Desjardins

Pierre Desjardins

Manager pdesjardins@hyundaigatineau.ca 819-246-2555 x3150
Alain Gendron

Alain Gendron

New Vehicle Sales Manager agendron@hyundaigatineau.ca 819-246-2555 x3151
Richard Renaud

Richard Renaud

Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager rrenaud@hyundaigatineau.ca 819-246-2555 x3152
Stéphane Dagenais

Stéphane Dagenais

Sales & Leasing Specialist sdagenais@hyundaigatineau.ca 819-246-2555 x3103
Ronald Racine

Ronald Racine

Sales & Leasing Specialist rracine@hyundaigatineau.ca 819-246-2555 x3107
Dominique Potvin

Dominique Potvin

Sales & Leasing Specialist dpotvin@hyundaigatineau.ca 819-246-2555 x3104
Cameron Mousseau

Cameron Mousseau

Sales & Leasing Specialist cmousseau@hyundaigatineau.ca 819-246-2555 x3106
Rachelle Mignault

Rachelle Mignault

Sales & Leasing Specialist rmignault@hyundaigatineau.ca 819-246-2555
Katherine Savard

Katherine Savard

Delivery coordinator ksavard@hyundaigatineau.com 819-246-2555 x 3701
Robin Young

Robin Young

Business Manager ryoung@hyundaigatineau.ca 819-246-2555 x3502
Jean-Marc Galipeau

Jean-Marc Galipeau

Business Manager jmgalipeau@hyundaigatineau.ca 819-246-2555 x3501
Josée Lafleur

Josée Lafleur

Controller jlafleur@hyundaigatineau.ca 819-246-2555 x3601
Marie-France Bourdeau

Marie-France Bourdeau

Accounting mfbourdeau@hyundaigatineau.ca 819-246-2555 x3602
Eve Gervais

Eve Gervais

Receptionist egervais@hyundaigatineau.ca 819-246-2555

Service

Marc Smith

Marc Smith

Service Manager msmith@hyundaigatineau.ca 819-246-2555 x3350
Roch Beauchamp

Roch Beauchamp

Service Manager Assistant rbeauchamp@hyundaigatineau.ca 819-246-2555 x3351
Stéphane Prévost

Stéphane Prévost

Technical Advisor sprevost@hyundaigatineau.ca 819-246-2555 x3305
Chantal Tremblay

Chantal Tremblay

Customer Service Coordinator cbedard@hyundaigatineau.ca 819-246-2555 x3301
Jeremy Hardy

Jeremy Hardy

Technical Advisor jhardy@hyundaigatineau.ca 819-246-2555 x3302
Marc Mongeon

Marc Mongeon

Technical Advisor mmongeon@hyundaigatineau.com 819-246-2555 x3303
Eric Charette

Eric Charette

Technical Advisor service@hyundaigatineau.ca 819-246-2555
Martin Pilon

Martin Pilon

Mechanic service@hyundaigatineau.ca 819-246-2555
Patrick Smith

Patrick Smith

Mechanic service@hyundaigatineau.ca 819-246-2555
Remi Sabourin

Remi Sabourin

Mechanic service@hyundaigatineau.ca 819-246-2555
Francois Chartrand

Francois Chartrand

mechanic service@hyundaigatineau.ca 819-246-2555
Alain Mineault

Alain Mineault

Mechanic service@hyundaigatineau.ca 819-246-2555
Benoit Lavigne

Benoit Lavigne

Mechanic service@hyundaigatineau.ca 819-246-2555
Alain Leveillé

Alain Leveillé

Mechanic service@hyundaigatineau.ca 819-246-2555
Maxime Prevost

Maxime Prevost

Mechanic service@hyundaigatineau.com 819-246-2555
Sebastien Guimond

Sebastien Guimond

Mechanic service@hyundaigatineau.ca 819-246-2555

Parts & Accessories

Eric Blanchet

Eric Blanchet

Parts manager eblanchet@hyundaigatineau.ca 819-246-2555 x3402
Marie Lou Marengère

Marie Lou Marengère

Parts Clerk mmarengere@hyundaigatineau.ca 819-246-2555 x3403
Pascal Rainville

Pascal Rainville

Parts Clerk prainville@hyundaigatineau.ca 819-246-2555 x3401
Patrick Cayen

Patrick Cayen

Parts Clerk pcayen@hyundaigatineau.ca 819-246-2555
Eric Desbiens

Eric Desbiens

Parts Clerk edesbiens@hyundaigatineau.ca 819-246-2555 x3403
Andy Lépine

Andy Lépine

Parts Clerk alepine@hyundaigatineau.ca 819-246-2555

Detailing

Martin Lauzon

Martin Lauzon

Car Detailing service@hyundaigatineau.ca 819-246-2555
Jovani Bastien

Jovani Bastien

Car Detailing service@hyundaigatineau.com 819-246-2555

Other

Roger Kochhar

Roger Kochhar

Director of Sales & Marketing roger@dilawriauto.com 819-246-2555 x9001
Pawan Dilawri

Pawan Dilawri

Managing Director pawan@dilawriauto.com 819-246-2555 x9000
Eric Scott

Eric Scott

Web & IT Director eric@dilawriauto.com 819-246-2555 x9002
Luc Racine

Luc Racine

Fixed operation manager lucr@dilawriauto.com 819-246-2555 x9003
Rocio Mesina

Rocio Mesina

Multimedia Manager rocio@dilawriauto.com 819-246-2555 x9004
Jamie Rice

Jamie Rice

Marketing Coordinator jamie@dilawriauto.com 819-246-2555 x9005
Price request
Credit Application
Test drive
Estimate your vehicle trade-in value
Sales - New:
Monday  .....  9:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday  .....  9:00am - 9:00pm
Wednesday  .....  9:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday  .....  9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday  .....  9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday  .....  10:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday  .....  Closed
1-855-556-1425
Write to us
Express request
Your email was sent successfully!


Hyundai Gatineau wants to thank you for your request. Someone will contact you shortly.

×
An error occurred submitting your message

We were unable to send your message. Please refresh and try again

×

Business hours

  • Sales
  • Service
  • Parts & Accessories
Directions to get there
Hyundai Gatineau
1245, boul. la Vérendrye Ouest, Gatineau
QC, J8T 8P2
Toll-free:  1-855-556-1425
View on map
Mobile version

The Hyundai names, logos, product names, feature names, images and slogans are trademarks owned by Hyundai Auto Canada Corp

© 2000-2018 D2C Media All rights reserved. D2C Media dealer website solutions
See terms and conditions and privacy policy of Hyundai Gatineau
Auto Aubaine
Member of the AutoAubaine and Browsecars.ca network
Promotions
PLEASE CONFIRM
In order to comply with the Canadian Anti-Spam Law. we are asking you to confirm that you wish to receive communications from us such as rebates, promotions, offers and future private sales.
YES
NO
2 Quick Questions
  1. 1. When do you plan to buy a vehicle?

  2. 2. In order to comply with the Canadian Anti-Spam Law. we are asking you to confirm that you wish to receive communications from us such as rebates, promotions, offers and future private sales.
    IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
SUBMIT
×
Get more for your trade
* Name:
* Email:
* Phone:
Searched vehicle:
Please complete all required fields
Lead: Request for a rebate coupon (used vehicle)
Hello,

A potential customer who visited your website has completed a rebate online form for used vehicles (pop-up):

Visitor Information:
Name: {$MNAME}
Email: {$MMAIL}
Phone: {$MPHONE}

Offer type : {$DEMANDE}
Searched vehicle: {$SEARCHEDVEHICLE}
{$PURCHASE_INTENT}

Media Source: {$UTMDETAILS}
Browser: {$USERAGENT}
Browsing history: Click here

Consent: {$CONSENT_DETAILS}